Giovanni Battista Pozza

I’m happy to chat with you! I prefer to have a video call. To join my call on your laptop or smartphone, just use https://zoom.us/j/3662013280 at the time of the call unless we’ve agreed otherwise.
To whatsapp message or call on your phone use: +39 366 2013280

Americas / Costa Rica
previous next

October 2019 Oct 2019

Monday 21 October 2019 Mon 21 Monday, October 21, 2019 No Availability

8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday 22 October 2019 Tue Today 22 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 No Availability

8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday 23 October 2019 Wed 23 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 No Availability

8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM

Thursday 24 October 2019 Thu 24 Thursday, October 24, 2019 No Availability

8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM

Friday 25 October 2019 Fri 25 Friday, October 25, 2019 No Availability

8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM

Saturday 26 October 2019 Sat 26 Saturday, October 26, 2019 No Availability

8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM

Sunday 27 October 2019 Sun 27 Sunday, October 27, 2019 No Availability

8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me